Contact Us

South Central Alabama Development Commission

5900 Carmichael Place
Montgomery, AL 36117

(334) 244-6903
1-(800)-243-5463
(334) 271-2715 Fax

Executive Director
Tyson Howard
(334) 244-6903, ext. 123 (O)
thoward@scadc.net

Buffington, Danelle Case Manager dbuffington@scadc.net
Colburn, Kasey Clinical Coordinator- Social Worker kcolburn@scadc.net
Coleman, Whitney Case Manager wcoleman@scadc.net
Crews, Evan Comm. & Economic Development Specialist ecrews@scadc.net
Harris, Holly Case Manager hharris@scadc.net
Helms, Rachael Case Manager rhelms@scadc.net
Howard, Tyson Executive Director thoward@scadc.net
Hutchison, Ashton Director, Comm. & Economic Development aestes@scadc.net
Johnson, Latisha Clinical Coordinator, RN ljohnson@scadc.net
Kilpatrick, Jennifer HCBS Program Director  jkilpatrick@scadc.net
Knight, Morgan Case Manager mknight@scadc.net
Lee, McKinley Comm. & Economic Development Specialist mlee@scadc.net
Lewis, Marsha Case Manager mlewis@scadc.net
Mann, Sarah SenioRx Coordinator smann@scadc.net
McBrayer, Craegh Case Manager cmcbrayer@scadc.net
McCord, Elizabeth Case Manager emccord@scadc.net
Norris, Mary Kay Personal Choices Counselor mknorris@scadc.net
Nyberg, Nick ADRC Coordinator nnyberg@scadc.net
Pettaway, Breana LTC Ombudsman bpettaway@scadc.net
Pierce, Blake Quality Assurance Specialist bpierce@scadc.net
Redd, Sharon Director, Area Agency on Aging sredd@scadc.net
Rice, Shelia Interim Nutrition Coordinator srice@scadc.net
Rosser, Beth Finance Director brosser@scadc.net
Sutton, Whitney Case Manager wsutton@scadc.net
Thigpen, Amy SCSEP Project Director/Case Manager/ADRC Specialist athigpen@scadc.net
Torres, Christina Case Manager ctorres@scadc.net
Walding, Emily Ann Case Manager eawalding@scadc.net
Wedgeworth, Mary Alabama Cares Coordinator mwedgeworth@scadc.net
Wiggins, Madilynne Case Manager mwiggins@scadc.net
Vickers, LaSonyia Administrative Assistant lvickers@scadc.net
Young, Mary Case Manager myoung@scadc.net

You can also use our online form to contact us. Just visit here.

Important Documents