Staff Directory

Executive Director

Tyson Howard
(334) 244-6903, ext. 123 (O)
thoward@scadc.net

Staff Job Title Ext. E-mail
Addison, Holly Area Program Coordinator, SenioRx 140 haddison@scadc.net
Agee, Ross Case Manager 127 ragee@scadc.net
Charles, Japonica Case Manager 151 jcharles@scadc.net
Crawford, Karen L. Contract 131 kcrawford@scadc.net
Dean, Molly Case Manager 122 mdean@scadc.net
Dodwell, Jessica Q A Coordinator 154 jalexander@scadc.net
Estes, Ashton Program Manager 145 aestes@scadc.net
Garrick, Maud K. Nutrition Program Coordinator 128 mgarrick@scadc.net
Hamm, Holly Case Manager 153 hhamm@scadc.net
Helms, Rachael Case Manager 155 rhelms@scadc.net
Howard, Tyson Executive Director 123 thoward@scadc.net
Kilpatrick, Jennifer Lead Case Manager 129 jkilpatrick@scadc.net
Knight, Tiffany Lead Community Ombudsman 126 taaron@scadc,net
Lewis, Marsha Case Manager 124 mlewis@scadc.net
Norris, Mary Kay Case Manager 136 mknorris@scadc.net
Nyberg, Nick ADRC Program Coordinator 143 nnyberg@scadc.net
Mathis, Noele Case Manager 139 nmathis@scadc.net
Pierce, Blake Case Manager 137 bpierce@scadc.net 
Redd, Sharon A. Director, Area Agency on Aging 138 Sredd@scadc.net
Rice, Shelia I & A Administrative Assistant 120 srice@scadc.net
Rosser, Beth Finance Director 132 brosser@scadc.net
Sexton, Laken Case Manager 150 lsexton@scadc.net
Skipper, Bobby Planning Associate 139 bskipper@scadc.net
Thigpen, Amy Senior Employment/Case Manager 152 athiqpen@scadc.net
Wedgeworth, Mary AL Cares Program Coordinator 148 mwedgeworth@scadc.net