SCADC Board of Directors

SCADC is governed by a Board of Directors, which includes representatives of political, business, education, workforce development, health, and minority groups from each of the seven counties. The Board consists of 29 members with four representatives from each county in the region, plus one member at-large elected annually on a rotating basis. The Board Members, who server without compesation, meet on a quarterly basis to establish policies and guide the implementation of activities.



*Elections are held at the annual Board meeting held in May in even numbered years.

Bullock County

Butler County

Crenshaw County

Lowndes County

Macon County

Montgomery County

Pike County